We Are Pulse Advertising

Pleased to meet you!

Global Team

International, intercultural, unique, at home in many languages.

Pulse Advertising has character. The diversity of our clients is reflected in the composition of our team. Accurate fulfillment of our services and the highest possible degree of satisfaction on both influencer and customer side are our priority and guaranteed in an atmosphere where each team member has the opportunity to be himself.

Want to become part of the Pulse Family?

Contact Us

The Pulse Family

Lara Daniel

Lara Daniel

Founding Partner

German, English, French

lara@pulse-advertising.com
Christoph Kastenholz

Christoph Kastenholz

Founding Partner

German, English, French

chris@pulse-advertising.com
Christopher Carl

Christopher Carl

Managing Partner North America

German, English, French

christopher@pulse-advertising.com
AND YOU

And you!

Contact us today!

jobs@pulse-advertising.com
Elena Rodriguez

Elena Rodriguez

Area Manager

Spanish, English, German

elena@pulse-advertising.com
Stefania Casciari

Stefania Casciari

Area Manager

Italian, English, Spanish

stefania@pulse-advertising.com
Christian-Andreas Schierloh

Christian-Andreas Schierloh

Account Manager

German, English, Italian

christian@pulse-advertising.com
Daniela Unrau

Daniela Unrau

Social Talent Division

German, English, Russian

daniela@pulse-advertising.com
Christian Carter

Christian Carter

Area Manager

English, Swedish

carter@pulse-advertising.com
River A. Ibe

River A. Ibe

Account Manager

English

river@pulse-advertising.com
Celine Sidani

Celine Sidani

Account Manager

English, Arabic

celine@pulse-advertising.com
Stefan Bisoux

Stefan Bisoux

Account Manager

French, English

stefan@pulse-advertising.com
Danielle Currie

Danielle Currie

Campaign Manager

English, Chinese

danielle@pulse-advertising.com
Kia Hampel

Kia Hampel

Social Talent Division

English, German

kia@pulse-advertising.com
Eleonora Berardi

Eleonora Berardi

Campaign Manager

Italian, English

eleonora@pulse-advertising.com
Victoria Moon

Victoria Moon

Social Talent Division

English

vic@pulse-advertising.com
Viktoria Zindler

Viktoria Zindler

Campaign Manager

German, English

viktoria@pulse-advertising.com
Jaqueline Chick

Jaqueline Chick

Campaign Manager

English, Cantonese, Mandarin, German

jacqueline@pulse-advertising.com
Lova

Lova

Barketing Manager

 

lova@pulse-advertising.com
Stephania Nardi

Stephania Nardi

Campaign Manager

Italian, English, French, Spanish

steph@pulse-advertising.com
Natalia Pedro

Natalia Pedro

Campaign Manager

Catalan, Spanish, English

natalia@pulse-advertising.com
Svenja Gollmer

Svenja Gollmer

Social Talent Division

English, German

svenja@pulse-advertising.com
Shishir Bhanot

Shishir Bhanot

Campaign Manager

Hindi, English

shishir@pulse-advertising.com
Camilla Sjödahl-Essen

Camilla Sjödahl-Essen

Campaign Manager

Swedish, English, Italian

camilla@pulse-advertising.com
Luisa Staerk

Luisa Staerk

Social Talent Division

German, English

luisa@pulse-advertising.com
Shaina Laughlin

Shaina Laughlin

Campaign Manager

English

shaina@pulse-advertising.com
Mariona Domenech

Mariona Domenech

Junior Campaign Manager

Spanish, Catalan, English

mariona@pulse-advertising.com
Jennifer von der Heydt

Jennifer von der Heydt

Junior Campaign Manager

German, English

jennifer@pulse-advertising.com
Marisa Reinecke

Marisa Reinecke

Social Talent Division

German, English

marisa@pulse-advertising.com
Nono Konopka

Nono Konopka

Junior Campaign Manager

German, English

nono@pulse-advertising.com
Laura Bachmann

Laura Bachmann

Junior Campaign Manager

German, English

laura@pulse-advertising.com
Clay Anderson

Clay Anderson

Junior Campaign Manager

English

clay@pulse-advertising.com
Lara Daniel

Christoph Kastenholz

Founding Partner

German, English, French

chris@pulse-advertising.com
Christoph Kastenholz

And you!

Contact us today!

jobs@pulse-advertising.com

Lara Daniel

Founding Partner

German, English, French

lara@pulse-advertising.com
Christopher Carl

Christopher Carl

Managing Partner North America

German, English, French

christopher@pulse-advertising.com
AND YOU
Elena Rodriguez

Stefania Casciari

Area Manager

Italian, English, Spanish

stefania@pulse-advertising.com
Stefania Casciari

Daniela Unrau

Social Talent Division

German, English, Russian

daniela@pulse-advertising.com

Elena Rodriguez

Area Manager

Spanish, English, German

elena@pulse-advertising.com
Christian-Andreas Schierloh

Christian-Andreas Schierloh

Account Manager

German, English, Italian

christian@pulse-advertising.com
Daniela Unrau
Christian Carter

River A. Ibe

Account Manager

English

river@pulse-advertising.com
River A. Ibe

Stefan Bisoux

Account Manager

French, English

stefan@pulse-advertising.com

Christian Carter

Area Manager

English, Swedish

carter@pulse-advertising.com
Celine Sidani

Celine Sidani

Account Manager

English, Arabic

celine@pulse-advertising.com
Stefan Bisoux
Danielle Currie

Kia Hampel

Social Talent Division

English, German

kia@pulse-advertising.com
Kia Hampel

Victoria Moon

Social Talent Division

English

vic@pulse-advertising.com

Danielle Currie

Campaign Manager

English, Chinese

danielle@pulse-advertising.com
Eleonora Berardi

Eleonora Berardi

Campaign Manager

Italian, English

eleonora@pulse-advertising.com
Victoria Moon
Viktoria Zindler

Jaqueline Chick

Campaign Manager

English, Cantonese, Mandarin, German

jacqueline@pulse-advertising.com
Jaqueline Chick

Stephania Nardi

Campaign Manager

Italian, English, French, Spanish

steph@pulse-advertising.com

Viktoria Zindler

Campaign Manager

German, English

viktoria@pulse-advertising.com
Lova

Lova

Barketing Manager

 

lova@pulse-advertising.com
Stephania Nardi
Natalia Pedro

Svenja Gollmer

Social Talent Division

English, German

svenja@pulse-advertising.com
Svenja Gollmer

Camilla Sjödahl-Essen

Campaign Manager

Swedish, English, Italian

camilla@pulse-advertising.com

Natalia Pedro

Campaign Manager

Catalan, Spanish, English

natalia@pulse-advertising.com
Shishir Bhanot

Shishir Bhanot

Campaign Manager

Hindi, English

shishir@pulse-advertising.com
Camilla Sjödahl-Essen
Luisa Staerk

Shaina Laughlin

Campaign Manager

English

shaina@pulse-advertising.com
Shaina Laughlin

Jennifer von der Heydt

Junior Campaign Manager

German, English

jennifer@pulse-advertising.com

Luisa Staerk

Social Talent Division

German, English

luisa@pulse-advertising.com
Mariona Domenech

Mariona Domenech

Junior Campaign Manager

Spanish, Catalan, English

mariona@pulse-advertising.com
Jennifer von der Heydt
Marisa Reinecke

Nono Konopka

Junior Campaign Manager

German, English

nono@pulse-advertising.com
Nono Konopka

Clay Anderson

Junior Campaign Manager

English

clay@pulse-advertising.com

Marisa Reinecke

Social Talent Division

German, English

marisa@pulse-advertising.com
Laura Bachmann

Laura Bachmann

Junior Campaign Manager

German, English

laura@pulse-advertising.com
Clay Anderson